Delete a message from a folder

When a message is deleted, it's normally moved to a Trash folder and then a Deleted Trash folder before being permanently purged from the DataMotion account.
Deleting a message only removes the message from the current user’s account. It does not remove the message from the account of any other DataMotion users referenced in the message

Language
Authorization
OAuth2
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!